Contact

Executive committee

Chair:
Prof Mark de Vos
m.devos@ru.ac.za
Department of English Language and Linguistics
Rhodes University
Tel: +27 (0)46 603 8105

Deputy Chair: 
Dr Herculene Kotze
Herculene.Kotze@nwu.ac.za

Convenors:
Dr Johanita Kirsten (Linguistics)
Johanita.Kirsten@nwu.ac.za

Vacant (Applied Linguistics)

Dr Herculene Kotze (Language Practice)
Herculene.Kotze@nwu.ac.za

Secretary: Dr Lynn Mafofo
lymafofo@gmail.com

Membership Secretary: Ms Nina Brink
Nina.Brink@nwu.ac.za

Treasurer: Dr Karien van den Berg
Karien.Hattingh@nwu.ac.za

Webmaster: Dr Kate Huddlestone
katevg@sun.ac.za

Journal Editor-in-Chief: Prof Leketi Makalela
leketi.makalela@wits.ac.za

Committee members:
Prof Jochen Zeller
Zeller@ukzn.ac.za

Dr Amanda Lourens
alourens@sun.ac.za

Dr Kristina Riedel
RiedelK@ufs.ac.za

Dr Jacquie Lück
Jacqui.Luck@mandela.ac.za

Life Honorary Member: Prof Rajend Mesthrie
rajend.mesthrie@uct.ac.za

Other members of the SALALS editorial staff are listed under the Journal section.