Contact

    Executive committee

    Chair: Dr Herculene Kotze
    Herculene.Kotze@nwu.ac.za

    Deputy Chair: TBA

    Convenors:
    Dr Johanita Kirsten (Linguistics)
    Johanita.Kirsten@nwu.ac.za

    Prof Leketi Makalela (Applied Linguistics)
    leketi.makalela@wits.ac.za

    Dr Herculene Kotze (Language Practice)
    Herculene.Kotze@nwu.ac.za

    Secretary: Dr Lynn Mafofo
    lymafofo@gmail.com

    Membership Secretary: Ms Nina Brink
    Nina.Brink@nwu.ac.za

    Treasurer: Dr Karien van den Berg
    Karien.Hattingh@nwu.ac.za

    Webmaster: Dr Kate Huddlestone
    katevg@sun.ac.za

    Journal Editor-in-Chief: Dr Johanita Kirsten
    Johanita.Kirsten@nwu.ac.za

    Committee members:
    Prof Jochen Zeller
    Zeller@ukzn.ac.za

    Dr Amanda Lourens
    alourens@sun.ac.za

    Dr Kristina Riedel
    RiedelK@ufs.ac.za

    Dr Jacquie Lück
    Jacqui.Luck@mandela.ac.za

    Prof Ron Simango
    r.simango@ru.ac.za

    Life Honorary Members:
    Prof Rajend Mesthrie
    rajend.mesthrie@uct.ac.za

    Prof Daan Wissing
    daan.wissing@nwu.ac.za

    Other members of the SALALS editorial staff are listed under the Journal section.